Download Apps
iPad App
iPhone App
Android App
Contact Info
AU: (+61) 2 8318 0345 US: (+1) 844 796 2427 UK: (+44) 203 764 2894 [email protected]
Follow us on social

VUAdmin

Click on the name of your current location in the top left of the screen just under the logo. Then click on “Edit Locations”. Enter a name and time zone of the new location. You also have the option of which location you would like to clone the settings from. Finally click on “Add

To setup the system to automatically sign out visitors, first click on the “Configure iPad” section of the dashboard. Next click on “Settings” and finally “Overall settings”. You will be presented with a list of different settings to change and there should be one titled “Automatically sign out visitors after”. Change this setting to the time you would like

Click on “Hosts / Staff” in the navigation bar down the left of the dashboard. Next click on the “Add Host” in the top right of the screen and a form will appear. Fill in the form and finally click “Add Host” at the bottom

Click on “Hosts / Staff” in the navigation bar down the left of the dashboard. Next click on the “CSV upload” in the top right of the screen and a file input will appear. Download a CSV template file by clicking on the link “Click here to download a blank template” Once you have entered your hosts details

Click on “SMS Settings” in the navigation bar down the left of the dashboard. You will be presented with options to change the country code for this location and also to enable or disable the notifications. Once you have checked or unchecked the SMS notifications option make sure to press the “Update Changes” button in the

Click on “Configure iPad” in the navigation bar down the left of the dashboard and then “Fields”. You will then be presented with a list of options to customise your sign in process. Anything marked with a green tick symbolises that the field has been enabled. Once you have finished changing the sign in process make

Click on “Configure iPad” in the navigation bar down the left of the dashboard and then “Email Settings”. Under the header “Visitor email settings” you have the option to enable or disable the pass being emailed to the visitor. Once you have finished changing this option make sure to press the “Update Changes” button in the top right of